New Releases

New Releases

American singer St Vincent has announced a new album - a more gentle and melodic version of last year's album “Masseduction”. The release entitled “MassEducation” will be released on Loma Vista on October 12, 2018.

According to Pitchfork, long-time associate of the actress Thomas Bartlett, who played the piano, took part in the work on the album, and the record itself was recorded in just two days during the information “Masseduction”. The singer calls the release "remnants" of last year's album.

“We never rehearsed and didn’t talk about how to approach a song — instead, we recorded two or three“ live ”takes, chose the best of them and trusted the feeling of the moment,” says Annie Clarke (the real name St Vincent).

Along with the announcement, the artist also posted a new version of the song “Savior”.






Album track list «MassEducation»:


01 Slow Disco

02 Savior

03 Masseduction

04 Sugarboy

05 Fear the Future

06 Smoking Section

07 Los Ageless

08 New York

09 Young Lover

10 Happy Birthday, Johnny

11 Pills

12 Hang On Me


Available in Apple  iTunes Store

Other karaoke news:
Music store
Music store YOUR DAY provides an opportunity to choose the best products for karaoke club and home.
Copyright Protection
Legal use of musical works and video materials in YOUR DAY ™ karaoke systems.